NorthPoint Mortgage
Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Bethany Levin
Direct:   (401) 465-9003
Email:   bethanylevin@cox.net
Cherry Lesage
Office: (508) 347-0010
Email:   clesage@trynorthpoint.com
Chris Crescimano
Office: (860) 757-3515
Email:   ccrescimano@trynorthpoint.com
Daniel K. Sack
Direct:   (508) 347-0010
Email:   dsack@trynorthpoint.com
Douglas Richards
Office:   (508) 366-0636
Email:   drichards@trynorthpoint.com
NMLS #: 22645
Douglas Massad
Office:   (508) 366-0636
Email:   dmassad@trynorthpoint.com
NMLS #: 40684
Fritz Aumann
Direct:   (603) 471-6040
Email:   faumann@trynorthpoint.com
Joe Faucher
Office: (603) 471-6040
Email:   jfaucher@trynorthpoint.com
Joe Deery
Direct:   (860) 942-3855
Email:   jdeery@trynorthpoint.com
John Harding
Direct:   (603) 471-6040
Email:   jharding@trynorthpoint.com
Jules Godin
Direct:   (401) 475-5644
Email:   jgodin@trynorthpoint.com
Karen Lagasse
Direct:   (603) 471-6040
Email:   klagasse@trynorthpoint.com
Kirk Hagert
Direct:   (860) 357-3515
Email:   khagert@trynorthpoint.com
Mark Alley
Office:   (508) 366-0636
Email:   malley@trynorthpoint.com
NMLS #: 40685
Marlene Jones
Marnie Joy
Mike Peterson
Direct:   (603) 471-6040
Email:   mpeterson@trynorthpoint.com
Mike Demarse
Direct:   (401) 487-1145
Email:   mdemarse@trynorthpoint.com
Patti Travali
Office: (860) 757-3515
Email:   ptravali@trynorthpoint.com
Paul Thorogood
Direct:   (860) 306-1241
Email:   pthorogood@trynorthpoint.com
Rafael Diaz-Alvarez
Direct:   (603) 670-5868
Email:   rafaeld@trynorthpoint.com
Rich Dinges
Direct:   (860) 428-4052
Email:   rdinges@trynorthpoint.com
Robert Reddington
Office: (508) 347-0010
Email:   robert@trynorthpoint.com
Steve Ricciardi
Office:   (508) 366-0636
Email:   sricciardi@trynorthpoint.com
NMLS #: 48622
Suzy Judd
Direct:   (860) 757-3515
Email:   sjudd@trynorthpoint.com
NorthPoint Mortgage
559 Main St., Suite 302, Fiskdale, MA  01518
Direct:  (508) 347-0010
tdinges@trynorthpoint.com
Copyright © 2014 NorthPoint Mortgage
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map